THANK YOU TO OUR GENEROUS SPONSORS AND EXHIBITORS

EXHIBITORS

sponsor-logo-behr

Booth #45 | Behr Paint Company | www.behr.com | Tracy Fujimori | TFujimori@behr.com | 714-545-7101 | 1801 East Saint Andrew Place | Santa Ana | CA | 92705

boral building products

Booth #30 | Boral Building Products | boralbuildingproducts.com | Tim Dyer | tim.dyer@boral.com | 315-800-2662 | 7671 Villa Maria Drive | North Syracuse | NY | 13212

hohmann and barnard

Booth #42 | Hohmann & Barnard | www.h-b.com | Douglas Jeremy | jeremyd@h-b.com | 518-810-6484 | 310 Wayto Road | Schenectady | NY | 12303

imaginit technologies

Booth #3 | IMAGINiT Technologies | imaginit.com | Gladys Melvin | gmelvin@rand.com | 216-834-8320 | 6155 Rockside Road | Cleveland | OH | 44122

ISP

Booth #37 | International Service Partners | Ispusa.net | Mitesh Smart | msmart@ispusa.net | 407-619-6442 | 11349 Fangorn Road | Orlando | FL | 32826

marinoware

Booth #85 | MarinoWARE | www.marinoware.com | Anthony Stazzone | amstazzone@marinoware.com | 908-240-4200 | 400 Metuchen Road | South Plainfield | NJ | 08750

porcelanosa

Booth #29 | Porcelanosa | porcelanosa-usa.com | Donna Levy | dlevy@porcelanosa-usa.com | 201-349-4671 | 600 Route 17 N | Ramsey | NJ | 07446

singleton

Booth #27 | Singleton Construction Consultants | singletonconsultants.com | Carla Singleton | csingleton@singletonconsultants.com | 716-842-2197 | 110 Pearl Street, Suite 5B | Buffalo | NY | 14202

Booth #66 | Amaz Floors | amaz-usa.com | Lauren Salem | lauren.salem@amaz-usa.com | 484-874-2158 | 35 E Uwchlan Ave Ste 326 | Exton | PA | 19341

Booth #47 | Chatfield Farms Green Roofing | gogreenwithchatfield.com | Meagan Kestler | meagan@chatfieldgreenroofing.com | 315-466-2162 | PO Box 501 | Elbridge | NY | 13060

gkd-usa

Booth #49 | GKD-USA, Inc. | gkdmetalfabrics.com | Josh Bradley | jbradley@gkdusa.com | 800-453-8616 | 825 Chesapeake Drive | Cambridge | MD | 21613

greenman pedersen inc

Booth #28 | GPI/Greenman-Pedersen, Inc | gpinet.com | Heather Pace | hpace@gpinet.com | 518-453-9431 | 80 Wolf Road, Suite 300 | Albany | NY | 12205

ola

Booth #1 | OLA Consulting Engineer | olace.com | Amy Rametta | arametta@olace.com | 914-919-3102 | 50 Broadway | Hawthorne | NY | 10532

carlisle syntec systems

Booth #9 | Carlisle SynTec Systems | carlislesyntec.com | Jason Mortelliti | jason.mortelliti@carlisleccm.com | 717-960-4415 | 1275 Ritner Highway | Carlisle | PA | 17013

epic metals

Booth #19 | EPIC Metals Corporation | epicmetals.com | Richard Fuller | rfuller@epicmetals.com | 412-351-3913 | 11 Talbot Avenue | Rankin | PA | 15104

huber engineered woods

Booth #50 | Huber Engineered Woods | huberwood.com | Mike Duval | mike.duval@huber.com | 518-669-8781 | 54 Dorsman Drive | Cliffside Park | NY | 12065

hudson reality capture

Booth #39 | Hudson Reality Capture | hudsonrealitycapture.com | Takara Wiles | takara@hudsonrealitycapture.com | 315-945-6263 | 189 2nd Street | Troy | NY | 12180

inpro-corp

Booth #31 | Inpro | inprocorp.com | Emily Zager | ezager@inprocorp.com | 262-679-9010 | S80 W18766 Apollo Drive | Muskego | WS | 53150

john rocco sales

Booth #38 | John Rocco Sales Co. | johnroccosales.com | Patti Rocco | patti@johnroccosales.com | 732-431-3089 | 10 West Main St. Suite #4 | Freehold  | NJ | 07728

me engineering

Booth #84 | M/E Engineering | meengineering.com | Lisa Miles | lomies@meengineering.com | 716-845-5092 | 60 Lakefront Blvd., Suite 320 | Buffalo | NY | 14202

marvin

Booth #67 | Marvin | marvin.com | Cindy Breheny | cbreheny@awhastings.com | 860-394-3440 | 2 Pearson Way | Enfield | CT | 08602

metlspan

Booth #18 | Metl-Span | metlspan.com | David Poltynski | dpoltynski@metlspan.com | 972-353-1049 | 1720 Lakepointe Dr, Suite 101 | Lewisville  | TX | 75057

Booth #43 | NYSEG and RG&E Commercial and Industrial Rebate Program | nyseg.com/cirp | rge.com/cirp | Kelsie Festerling | kfesterling@franklinenergy.com | 888-316-8023 | 7910 Rae Blvd, Suite A | Victor | NY | 14564

printeks

Booth #2 | Printeks 3D Scanning | printeksrepro.com | Louis Petersen | support@printeksrepro.com | 845-274-0877 | 25 Wallkill Avenue | Montgomery | NY | 12549

rigidized

Booth #48 | Rigidized Metals Corporation | rigidized.com | Kevin Porteus | kevinporteus@rigidized.com | 716-849-4760 | 658 Ohio Street | Buffalo  | NY | 14203

Booth #46 | Rulon International | rulonco.com | Jason Betar | jbetar@rulonco.com | 610-955-3113 | 2000 Ring Way | St. Augustine | FL | 32092

tectonic

Booth #32 | Tectonic Engineering & Surveying Consultants P.C | tectonicengineering.com | Caitlin Caserta | ccaserta@tectonicengineering.com | 845-534-5959 | 70 Pleasant Hill Road, PO Box 37 | Mountainville | NY | 10953

Booth #8 | The Chazen Companies | chazencompanies.com | Jennifer Pawenski | jpawenski@chazencompanies.com | 845-454-3980 | 21 Fox Street | Poughkeepsie  | NY | 12601

thew associates

Booth #65 | Thew Associates | thewassociates.com | Cameron Wattles | cwattles@thewassociates.com | 315-386-2776 | 6431 US Hwy. 11 | Canton | NY | 13617

versatex

Booth #34 | Versatex Building Products | versatex.com | Weiss Froogh | wfroogh@versatex.com | 201-753-8508 | 74 Swan Court | Paramus | NJ | 07652

wiss

Booth #4 | Wiss and Company | wiss.com | Shelley Lazarescu | slazarescu@wiss.com | 973-994-9400 | 354 Eisenhower Parkway, Ste 1850 | Livingston | NJ | 07039

SPONSORS

sponsor-logo-behr

Behr Paint Company | www.behr.com | Tracy Fujimori | TFujimori@behr.com | 714-545-7101 | 1801 East Saint Andrew Place | Santa Ana | CA | 92705

carlisle syntec systems

Carlisle SynTec Systems | carlislesyntec.com | Jason Mortelliti | jason.mortelliti@carlisleccm.com | 717-960-4415 | 1275 Ritner Highway | Carlisle | PA | 17013

porcelanosa

Porcelanosa | porcelanosa-usa.com | Donna Levy | dlevy@porcelanosa-usa.com | 201-349-4671 | 600 Route 17 N | Ramsey | NJ | 07446

offit-kurman

Offit Kurman | offitkurman.com | Anthony Potter | apotter@offitkurman.com | 717-724-4600 | 240 N 3rd Street, Ste 1101 | Harrisburg | PA | 17101

me engineering

M/E Engineering | meengineering.com | Lisa Miles | lomies@meengineering.com | 716-845-5092 | 60 Lakefront Blvd., Suite 320 | Buffalo | NY | 14202

snell engineering

Snell Engineering Consultants | snellengineering.com | Curtis Ross, PE | cross@snellengineering.com | 941-954-0681 | 1517 State Street, Suite 202 | Sarasota | FL | 34232

ADVERTISERS

dannible-mckee

Dannible/McKee and Associates Ltd | dmconsulting.com | Jennifer Whalen | jwhalen@dmconsulting.com | 315-472-9127 |221 South Warren Street | Syracuse | NY | 13202

marinoware

MarinoWARE | www.marinoware.com | Anthony Stazzone | amstazzone@marinoware.com | 908-240-4200 | 400 Metuchen Road | South Plainfield | NJ | 08750